Contact Us

Postal Address: Cramond Boat Club, Riverside, Cramond, Edinburgh EH4 6NY

The 2018-19 committee of the Club is as follows:


Commodore (commodore)Andy Walker
Vice Commodore (vicecommodore)Hamish Henderson
Rear Commodore (rearcommodore)Dave McKay
Hon. Secretary (secretary)Alexander MacAulay
Hon. Treasurer (treasurer)Stuart Ferguson 
Sailing Secretary (sailing)Campbell Calder

Committee Members:

Membership Secretary (membership)Jim Stuart
Moorings Convenor (moorings)Jeff McLeod
Dinghy Park Convenor (dinghypark)Alvin Barber
Training Officer (training)Lawrie Elliott
Bosun (bosun)position vacant
Bar Convenor (bar)Mike Haynes
House Convenor (house)Kenny Baird
Social Convenor (social)Bob Sharp

Non-committee Posts:

Magazine Editor (seagull)Alastair Millar

You can email individual committee members using the short title given in brackets in the table above (e.g. commodore, sailing, training, etc.) @ cramondboatclub .org .uk

Phone numbers of committee members are given in the club handbook.

Regular communications to members are provided by means of a Yahoo Group which is by invitation, in order to minimise SPAM. If you are a member, but not receiving communications on this group, then send an e-mail to Cramond-subscribe @